Sunday/Monday

Captain: 

 

Date Opponents Venue Start Time Scorer  Result
Sunday 16th April
Sunday 23rd April
Sunday 30th April
Monday 1st May
Sunday 7th May
Sunday 14th May
Sunday 21st May
Sunday 28th May
Monday 29th May
Sunday 4th June
Sunday 11th June
Sunday 18th June
Sunday 25th June
Sunday 2nd July
Sunday 9th July
Sunday 16th July
Sunday 23rd July
Sunday 30th July
Sunday 6th August
Sunday 13th August
Sunday 20th August
Sunday 27th August
Sunday 3rd September
Sunday 10th September
Sunday 17th September

Comments are closed.