3rd XI

Captain:  Jon Mather, email: jonathanmather21@hotmail.com, mobile: 07845 733391

* Saracens Herts Cricket League – Division 12 East – 2022

Date Opponents Venue Start time Scorer  Result
Saturday 30th April
Saturday 7th May  * Hoddesdon V Vet College Hoddesdon Conceded
Saturday 14th May  * Southgate Compton II Away
Saturday 21st May  * Broxbourne V Away
Saturday 28th May  * St Margaretsbury IV Vet College
Saturday 4th June  * Hatfield Hyde IV Away
Saturday 11th June  * Old Minchendenians III Vet College
Saturday 18th June  * Cheshunt Rosedale IV Away
Saturday 25th June  * Mill Hill Village IV Vet College
Saturday 2nd July  * HoltwhiteTrinibis IV Away
Saturday 9th July  * Hoddesdon V Away
Saturday 16th July  * Southgate Compton II Vet College
Saturday 23rd July  * Broxbourne V Vet College
Saturday 30th July  * St Margaretsbury IV Away
Saturday 6th August  * Hatfield Hyde IV Vet College
Saturday 13th August  * Old Minchendenians III Away
Saturday 20th August  * Cheshunt Rosedale IV Vet College
Saturday 27th August  * Mill Hill Village IV Away
Saturday 3rd September  * Holtwhite Trinibis IV Vet College

 

 

Comments are closed.