3rd XI

Captain: Ian Bright, tel: 07969 372794, email: ian2469athome@aol.com

* Saracens Herts Cricket League – Division 10A – 2018

Date Opponents Venue Start time Scorer  Result
Saturday 28th April
Saturday 5th May  * Ickleford III Away 1.00 Cancelled
Saturday 12th May  * Watford Town III Away 1.00 Lost
Saturday 19th May  * Hoddesdon III Home 1.00 Cancelled
Saturday 26th May  * Holtwhites Trinibis III Away 1.00 Cancelled
Saturday 2nd June  * Aldenham Home 1.00
Saturday 9th June  * Datchworth III Home 1.00
Saturday 16th June  * Bayford & Hertford II Away 1.00
Saturday 23rd June  * Frogmore II Home 1.00
Saturday 30th June  * Rickmansworth III Away 1.00
Saturday 7th July  * Ickleford III Home 1.00
Saturday 14th July  * Watford Town III Home 1.00
Saturday 21st July  * Hoddesdon III Away 1.00
Saturday 28th July  * Holtwhites Trinibis III Home 1.00
Saturday 4th August  * Aldenham Away 1.00
Saturday 11th August  * Datchworth III Away 1.00
Saturday 18th August  * Bayford & Hertford II Home 1.00
Saturday 25th August  * Frogmore II Away 1.00
Saturday 1st September  * Rickmansworth III Home 12.30

 

 

Comments are closed.