2nd XI

Captain:  Adam Davies, email: adamdavies801@hotmail.com, mobile: 07904 705133

* Saracens Herts Cricket League – Division 5A  – 2019

Date Opponents Venue Start time Scorer  Result
Saturday 4th May  *
Saturday 11th May  * Radlett III Home Farm 1.00 Colin Won
Saturday 18th May  * St Albans II Away 1.00 Colin Won
Saturday 25th May  * London Colney Home Farm 1.00 Colin Won
Saturday 1st June  * Ickleford II Home Farm 1.00 Colin
Saturday 8th June  * Frogmore Away 1.00 Colin
Saturday 15th June  * Rickmansworth Home Farm 1.00 Colin
Saturday 22nd June  * Bentley Heath Away 1.00 Colin
Saturday 29th June  * Clifton Home Farm 1.00 Colin
Saturday 6th July  * Hertford III Away 1.00 Tony
Saturday 13th July  * Radlett III Away 1.00 Colin
Saturday 20th July  * St Albans II Home Farm 1.00 Colin
Saturday 27th July  * London Colney Away 1.00 Colin
Saturday 3rd August  * Ickleford II Away 1.00 Colin
Saturday 10th August  * Frogmore Home Farm 1.00 Colin
Saturday 17th August  * Rickmansworth Away 1.00 Tony
Saturday 24th August  * Bentley Heath Home Farm 1.00 Colin
Saturday 31st August  * Clifton Away 1.00 Colin
Saturday 7th September  * Hertford III Home Farm 1.00 Colin

 

Comments are closed.