2nd XI

Captain: 

* Saracens Herts Cricket League – Division 5A  – 2023

Date Opponents Venue Start time Scorer  Result
Saturday 6th May  * Old Owens II Away 12.00 Colin Cancelled
Saturday 13th May  * Bentley Heath Home Farm 12.00 Colin Won
Saturday 20th May  * Leverstock Green II Away 12.00 Colin
Saturday 27th May  * Ampthill Town II Away 12.00 Colin
Saturday 3rd June  * Luton Town & Indians II Home Farm 12.00 Colin
Saturday 10th June  * Potten End Away 12.00 Colin
Saturday 17th June  * Preston II Home Farm 12.00
Saturday 24th June  * Clifton Away 12.00
Saturday 1st July  * Frogmore Home Farm 12.00 Colin
Saturday 8th July  * Old Owens II Home Farm 12.00
Saturday 15th July  * Bentley Heath Away 12.00 Colin
Saturday 22nd July  * Leverstock Green II Home Farm 12.00 Colin
Saturday 29th July  * Ampthill Town II Home Farm 12.00 Colin
Saturday 5th August  * Luton Town & Indians II Away 12.00 Colin
Saturday 12th August  * Potten End Home Farm 12.00 Colin
Saturday 19th August  * Preston II Away 12.00 Colin
Saturday 26th August  * Clifton Home Farm 12.00 Colin
Saturday 2nd September  * Frogmore Away 11.30 Colin

Comments are closed.