2nd XI

Captain:  Adam Davies, email: adamdavies801@hotmail.com, mobile: 07904 705133

* Saracens Herts Cricket League – Division 5A  – 2022

Date Opponents Venue Start time Scorer  Result
Saturday 30th April West Herts II Home Farm 1.00 Lost
Saturday 7th May  * Northampton Exiles Home Farm Colin Won
Saturday 14th May  * Frogmore Away Colin
Saturday 21st May  * Bentley Heath Home Farm Colin
Saturday 28th May  * Leverstock Green II Away Colin
Saturday 4th June  * Broxbourne II Home Farm Colin
Saturday 11th June  * Old Camdenians Away Colin
Saturday 18th June  * Radlett III Home Farm Colin
Saturday 25th June  * Preston II Away Colin
Saturday 2nd July  * Hertford III Home Farm
Saturday 9th July  * Northampton Exiles Away Colin
Saturday 16th July  * Frogmore Home Farm Colin
Saturday 23rd July  * Bentley Heath Away Colin
Saturday 30th July  * Leverstock Green II Home Farm Colin
Saturday 6th August  * Broxbourne II Away Colin
Saturday 13th August  * Old Camdenians Home Farm Colin
Saturday 20th August  * Radlett III Away Colin
Saturday 27th August  * Preston II Home Farm Colin
Saturday 3rd September  * Hertford III Away Colin

 

Comments are closed.