2nd XI

Captain:  

* Saracens Herts Cricket League – Division 4A

Date Opponents Venue Start time Scorer  Result
Saturday 15th April
Saturday 22nd April
Saturday 29th April
Saturday 6th May  * Cheshunt Away 1.00 Hilary
Saturday 13th May  * Dunstable II Home Farm 1.00 Hilary
Saturday 20th May  * Chipperfield Clarendon Away 1.00 Hilary
Saturday 27th May  * Sandridge Home Farm 1.00 Tony
Saturday 3rd June  * Watford Town II Away 1.00 Tony
Saturday 10th June  * Hatfield Hyde Home Farm 1.00 Colin
Saturday 17th June  * Parkfield & Headstone Away 1.00 Hilary
Saturday 24th June  * Southgate Adelaide Away 1.00 Hilary
Saturday 1st July  * Stevenage II Home Farm 1.00 Tony
Saturday 8th July  * Cheshunt Home Farm 1.00 Tony
Saturday 15th July  * Dunstable II Away 1.00 Hilary
Saturday 22nd July  * Chipperfield Clarendon Home Farm 1.00 Hilary
Saturday 29th July  * Sandridge Away 1.00 Hilary
Saturday 5th August  * Watford Town II Home Farm 1.00 Hilary
Saturday 12th August  * Hatfield Hyde Away 1.00 Hilary
Saturday 19th August  * Parkfield & Headstone Home Farm 1.00 Hilary
Saturday 26th August  * Southgate Adelaide Home Farm 1.00 Hilary
Saturday 2nd September  * Stevenage II Away 1.00 Hilary

 

 

 

Comments are closed.